Year 4 - Home Learning

Friday 5th March

 

Hello Year 4,

 

Hope you all had a lovely World Book day yesterday. It was lovely to see so many of you with your favourite book :) 

Today marks your last day of working from home yay!! 

 

See attached for the work for today.

 

Can't wait to see you all on Monday!! :) 

 

Miss Sowry 

 

 

 

Friday 5th March- 3 days until we are all back together again 
Thursday 4th March- World Book Day
4 days until we are all back together again :) 
Wednesday 3rd March- 5 days until we are all back together again!
Tuesday 2nd March- 6 days until we are all back together again :) 
Monday 1st March- 7 days until we are all back together again :)
Friday 26th February
Thursday 25th February
Wednesday 24th February
Tuesday 23rd February
Monday 22nd February
Friday 12th February
Thursday 11th February
Wednesday 10th February
Tuesday 9th February
Monday 8th February
Friday 5th February
Thursday 4th February
Wednesday 3rd February
Empty! Please add a resource.
Tuesday 2nd February
Monday 1st February
Empty! Please add a resource.
Empty! Please add a resource.
Empty! Please add a resource.
Empty! Please add a resource.